发音为 : 我怎么发音呢?

关于我们的更多信息 :

发音为 : 我怎么发音呢? >> 关于我们的更多信息

任务

任务

任务

PronounceThat 任务 :

语言不仅仅是沟通的基础。 这是沟通。 知道如何在说话时发音,与获取社交聚会的氛围和线索一样重要。 你需要知道它,思考,合作,组织和行动。

这是PronounceThat.com试图满足的需要。 扩大扫盲和沟通知识是我们的使命和宗旨。 书面问题,但只是因为你可以对某人说。 诗歌是好的,不是因为它押韵,而是因为它是可以说出来的东西。 当你可以写下一千次的东西时,你的记忆力很棒,但是当你只能用舌头背诵时,你的记忆力会变得无可挑剔。 没有发现创意的伟大,因为它们是完美的,但因为它们是可表达的并且适合于这种情况。

在PronounceThat.com,我们会尽力为您提供说任何语言所需的一切。 学习17世纪的古老词汇? 不是问题。 需要用您不懂的语言(如法语或西班牙语)发音。 你知道吗 你是练习北方或南方的dialact,还是西方或东方的说话方式? 不用担心,因为我们让你挑选口音。

你在找一些学习发音的地方吗? 好吧,你找到了。

例子

例子

例子

PronounceThat 例子 :

以下是该网站的一些示例用法......

用途

用途

用途

PronounceThat 用途 :

以下是该网站的一些示例用途......

历史

历史

历史

PronounceThat 历史 :

PronounceThat.com于2018年6月11日创建并推出。从那时起,我们一直向用户展示如何发音。

技术

技术

技术

PronounceThat 技术 :

PronounceThat.com使用 Green Gluon CMS 构建,这是一个专为功率,速度和设计而设计的内容管理系统。可扩展性。

这项技术使用PHP7和MySQL5,提供了本网站的所有功能。 在GitHub上查看我们!


汉语

|关于|联系|语言|隐私政策

Pronounce That : How do I pronounce that?

More Information About Us :

Pronounce That : How do I pronounce that? >> More Information About Us

Mission

Mission

Mission

PronounceThat Mission :

Language is not just the basis for communication. It is communication. Knowing how to pronounce words while speaking is as important as picking up the ambience and cues of a social gathering. You need to know it to think, to cooperate, to organize, and to act.

This is the need that PronounceThat.com tries to satisfy. Expanding knowledge of literacy and communication is our mission and purpose. The written matters, but only because you can say it to someone. Poetry is good not because it rhymes, but because it is something that can be said outloud. Your memory is great when you can write something down a thousand times, but becomes impeccable when you can also recite it only with the tongue. Greatness in ideas is not found because they are perfect, but because they are expressible and lend themselves to the situation.

At PronounceThat.com, we try to give you everything you need to speak any language. Learning an ancient word from the 17th century? Not a problem. Need to pronounce something in a language you do not know, like French or Spanish. Got you covered. Are you practicing a northern or a southern dialact, or a western or eastern style of speaking? No worries, because we let you pick the accent.

Were you looking for some place to learning pronunciation? Well, you have found it.

Examples

Examples

Examples

PronounceThat Examples :

Below are some example uses of the site...

Uses

Uses

Uses

PronounceThat Uses :

Below are some sample uses of the site...

History

History

History

PronounceThat History :

PronounceThat.com was created and launched on June 11, 2018. Since then, we have been showing users how to pronounce anything and everything.

Tech

Tech

Tech

PronounceThat Tech :

PronounceThat.com is built using the Green Gluon CMS, a content-management system designed for power, speed, and scalability.

This technology, using PHP7 and MySQL5, provides all of the functionality of this website. Check us out on GitHub!


English

Home|About|Contact|Languages|Privacy Policy