Prononcez ça : Comment est-ce que je prononce ça?

Plus d'informations sur nous :

Prononcez ça : Comment est-ce que je prononce ça? >> Plus d'informations sur nous

Mission

Mission

Mission

PronounceThat Mission :

La langue n'est pas seulement la base de la communication. C'est la communication. Savoir prononcer des mots en parlant est aussi important que de capter l'ambiance et les indices d'une réunion sociale. Vous devez le savoir pour penser, coopérer, organiser et agir.

C'est le besoin que PronounceThat.com tente de satisfaire. Accroître les connaissances en littératie et en communication est notre mission et notre objectif. L’écrit compte, mais seulement parce que vous pouvez le dire à quelqu'un. La poésie est bonne non pas parce qu'elle rime, mais parce que c'est quelque chose que l'on peut dire à voix haute. Votre mémoire est excellente lorsque vous pouvez écrire mille fois quelque chose, mais devient impeccable lorsque vous ne pouvez la réciter qu’avec la langue. La grandeur dans les idées ne se trouve pas parce qu'elles sont parfaites, mais parce qu'elles sont exprimables et se prêtent à la situation.

Chez PronounceThat.com, nous essayons de vous donner tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour parler une langue. Apprendre un mot ancien du 17ème siècle? Pas de problème. Besoin de prononcer quelque chose dans une langue que vous ne connaissez pas, comme le français ou l'espagnol. Vous avez couvert. Pratiquez-vous un dialecte du nord ou du sud, ou un style de conversation occidental ou oriental? Pas de soucis, car nous vous laissons choisir l'accent.

Cherchiez-vous un endroit pour apprendre la prononciation? Eh bien, vous l'avez trouvé.

Exemples

Exemples

Exemples

PronounceThat Exemples :

Ci-dessous quelques exemples d'utilisations du site ...

Les usages

Les usages

Les usages

PronounceThat Les usages :

Ci-dessous quelques exemples d'utilisations du site ...

L'histoire

L'histoire

L'histoire

PronounceThat L'histoire :

PronounceThat.com a été créé et lancé le 11 juin 2018. Depuis lors, nous montrons aux utilisateurs comment prononcer n'importe quoi.

Technologie

Technologie

Technologie

PronounceThat Technologie :

PronounceThat.com est conçu à l'aide du CMS Green Gluon , un système de gestion de contenu conçu pour optimiser l'évolutivité.

Cette technologie, utilisant PHP7 et MySQL5, fournit toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site Web. Consultez-nous sur GitHub!


Français

Accueil|Sur|Contact|Langues|Politique de confidentialité

Pronounce That : How do I pronounce that?

More Information About Us :

Pronounce That : How do I pronounce that? >> More Information About Us

Mission

Mission

Mission

PronounceThat Mission :

Language is not just the basis for communication. It is communication. Knowing how to pronounce words while speaking is as important as picking up the ambience and cues of a social gathering. You need to know it to think, to cooperate, to organize, and to act.

This is the need that PronounceThat.com tries to satisfy. Expanding knowledge of literacy and communication is our mission and purpose. The written matters, but only because you can say it to someone. Poetry is good not because it rhymes, but because it is something that can be said outloud. Your memory is great when you can write something down a thousand times, but becomes impeccable when you can also recite it only with the tongue. Greatness in ideas is not found because they are perfect, but because they are expressible and lend themselves to the situation.

At PronounceThat.com, we try to give you everything you need to speak any language. Learning an ancient word from the 17th century? Not a problem. Need to pronounce something in a language you do not know, like French or Spanish. Got you covered. Are you practicing a northern or a southern dialact, or a western or eastern style of speaking? No worries, because we let you pick the accent.

Were you looking for some place to learning pronunciation? Well, you have found it.

Examples

Examples

Examples

PronounceThat Examples :

Below are some example uses of the site...

Uses

Uses

Uses

PronounceThat Uses :

Below are some sample uses of the site...

History

History

History

PronounceThat History :

PronounceThat.com was created and launched on June 11, 2018. Since then, we have been showing users how to pronounce anything and everything.

Tech

Tech

Tech

PronounceThat Tech :

PronounceThat.com is built using the Green Gluon CMS, a content-management system designed for power, speed, and scalability.

This technology, using PHP7 and MySQL5, provides all of the functionality of this website. Check us out on GitHub!


English

Home|About|Contact|Languages|Privacy Policy